ANNOUNCEMENT: 25th Anniversary Tour October 2012

We are very happy to announce our 25th Anniversary Tour throughout October 2012.
 

 

Thursday 4 Oct 12 Dundee Caird Hall
       
Saturday 6 Oct 12 Aberdeen Music Hall
Sunday 7 Oct 12 Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Monday 8 Oct 12 Edinburgh Usher Hall
       
Wednesday 10 Oct 12 Newcastle City Hall
Thursday 11 Oct 12 Manchester O2 Apollo
Friday 12 Oct 12 Leicester De Montfort
       
Sunday 14 Oct 12 Cambridge Corn Exchange
Monday 15 Oct 12 Bristol Colston Hall
Tuesday 16 Oct 12 Sheffield City Hall
Wednesday 17 Oct 12 Oxford New Theatre
       
Friday 19 Oct 12 Birmingham Symphony Hal
Saturday 20 Oct 12 Liverpool Echo Arena
Sunday 21 Oct 12 Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 22 Oct 12 London Roundhouse